News

Tue 19 October 2021
After Brian's lecture on 13 October 'Photography as Fine Art' he h

Sun 17 October 2021
40 years since the creation of Truro NADFAS

Sun 17 October 2021
A Community of people who love the Arts

Thu 14 October 2021
Lecture on Wednesday 9 March 2022 at Truro College and online

Thu 14 October 2021
Lecture on Wednesday 9 February 2022, 7pm in Mylor Theatre, Truro College.

Wed 13 October 2021
Wednesday 13 January 2022 in Mylor Theatre, Truro College

Wed 13 October 2021
Wednesday 8 December 2021 in Mylor Theatre, Truro College 

Tue 12 October 2021
Live Lectures – Health and Safety

Wed 6 October 2021
Wednesday 10 November 2021 in Kenwyn Theatre, Truro College